Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Morrissey - Your Arsenal (Definitive Master) (2014)

26-02-2014, 19:17
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Morrissey - Your Arsenal (Definitive Master) (2014)

Artist: Morrissey
Title Of Album: Your Arsenal (Definitive Master)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:29 min
Total Size: 101 / 283 MB


1. You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
2. Glamorous Glue
3. We'll Let You Know
4. The National Front Disco
5. Certain People I Know
6. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
7. You're The One For Me, Fatty
8. Seasick, Yet Still Docked
9. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
10. Tomorrow (US Mix)

Your Arsenal is a new remaster of the album. It replaces the original version of "Tomorrow" with the superior US Mix. Heavyweight, gatefold vinyl (with a rare Kevin Cummins photo of Morrissey and his band taken in Koln, 1991)

Your Arsenal is very much a traditional two-sided album, with five songs per side. Recorded after six months on the road with his new touring band, side one has a live urgency: the swagger of a gang with killer, muscular riffs and chops, enthralled to the grit of rock 'n' roll and, with legendary and hugely influential Spiders From Mars guitarist and arranger Mick Ronson at the helm in the producer's chair, glam rock. Ronson helped craft an album that was, all at once, sonically tough and tender.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
18 voted

EDILMAR AMARAL   User offline   3 March 2014 18:43


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

CHP   User offline   18 March 2014 13:36

this album 1992

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

forrest   User offline   30 December 2014 21:47

plz reup FLAC


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.