Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daddy's Rebels - Only for Woman. Estupendas (2014)

25-02-2014, 14:11
Music | Jazz | Blues

Daddy's Rebels - Only for Woman. Estupendas (2014)

Artist: Daddy's Rebels
Title Of Album: Only for Woman. Estupendas
Year Of Release: (2004) 2014
Label: ProExport Digital Distribution
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:33
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Daddy Come Home
02. Ella Mae
03. Lipstick, Poweder & Paint
04. In a Room in a House
05. Caldonia
06. Jump, Jump
07. You Got Me Reelin' an Rockin'
08. In Cerca Di Te
09. At Last
10. Foot Stompin
11. Honey Hush
12. Ain't Nobody Here but Us
13. Honky Tonky Train Blues
14. Jump for Joy
15. Plaid Laces
16. The Chicken and the Hawk

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.