Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kool & The Gang - Ladies Night (Expanded Edition) (2013)

1-04-2016, 20:43
Soul | Funk | Disco

Title: Ladies Night (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Big Break
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 60:47
Total Size: 147 Mb


1. Ladies Night
2. Got You Into My Life
3. If You Feel Like Dancin'
4. Hangin' Out
5. Tonight's The Night
6. Too Hot
7. Ladies Night (12'' Promo Disco Mix) (Bonus Track)
8. Hangin' Out (12'' Disco Mix) (Bonus Track)
9. If You Feel Like Dancin' (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
10. Ladies Night (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
11. Too Hot (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Hangin' Out (Single Version) (Bonus Track)

Kool & The Gangs 1979 release produced by Eumir Deodato featured a smoother and more pop focused sound from the band that strengthened their grip on both the R&B and Pop charts on both sides of the Atlantic. This remastered expanded edition features 6 bonus tracks and extensive liner notes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
10 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.