Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Ultra 2014 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Ultra 2014 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Ultra 2014 (2013)

24-02-2014, 12:21
Music | Electronic | Trance | Progressive | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

VA - Ultra 2014 (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Ultra 2014
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Ultra / UL4609-2
Genre: House, Trance, Club, Dance
Total Time: 1:44:54
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 252 mb / 798 mb

Packed with club hits like Calvin Harris' "Thinking About You," Steve Aoki and Chris Lake's "Boneless," plus the Benny Benassi and John Legend team-up "Dance the Pain Away," Ultra 2014 continues to display the mighty licensing muscle this Universal label's annual series has previously wielded, but the difference is in the "details," which in other series is called "filler." Here, powerful, excellent, and yet lesser-known numbers make all the difference, with Hadouken!'s "Levitate" and Lazy Jay's "On the Rocks" being the top candidates, although the delicious and unexpected gathering of Flosstradamus, Yellow Claw, and Green Velvet on "Pillz" will jump right to the top of the list for anyone who loves speaker-ripping electro eccentrics. Being mixed well is icing on the cake, leaving nothing to complain about except for this being one of the shorter (disc one comes in at under 50 minutes) entries. Minor complaint; otherwise the Ultra series remains ultra. ~ David Jeffries


Disk one:
01. Thinking About You - Calvin Harris
02. Live for the Night - Krewella
03. Atmosphere (Extended Mix) - Kaskade
04. Boneless - Steve Aoki
05. Legacy (Original Mix) - Nicky Romero
06. Levitate - Hadouken!
07. Dance the Pain Away (Basic Extended) - Benny Benassi
08. Wild Child (Extended Mix) - Adrian Lux
09. We Were Gods - John Dahlbäck
10. Quitate el Top (Extended Version) - Tapo & Raya
11. Calling Time - Basshunter
12. Colors (Extended Mix) - Headhunterz

Disk two:
01. Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) - Francesco Rossi
02. C O O L (Ben Pearce Remix) - Le Youth
03. Breathe (Extended) - Anna Lunoe
04. The Stockholm Syndrome - CLMD vs. Kish Featuring Fröder
05. Finder - Ninetoes
06. Wings (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) - Tom Swoon Featuring Taylr Renee
07. The Way It Goes (Extended) - Donati & Amato
08. Surrender (Extended) - Daddy's Groove Featuring Mindshake
09. Wonderchild (Dank's Festival VIP Mix) - DANK
10. On The Rocks - Lazy Jay
11. We Are One (Original Vocal Mix) - Pegboard Nerds Featuring Splitbreed
12. Pillz - Flosstradamus & Yellow Claw Featuring Green Velvet



Uploaded | TurboBit | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | TurboBit | Rapidgator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted