Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nina Nesbitt - Peroxide (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

23-02-2014, 09:26
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Nina Nesbitt - Peroxide (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Nina Nesbitt
Title Of Album: Peroxide
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 70:33 min
Total Size: 468 MB


1. Peroxide
2. Stay Out
3. Selfies
4. Two Worlds Away
5. Align
6. Mr. C
7. He's The One I'm Bringing Back
8. 18 Candles
9. Tough Luck
10. The Outcome
11. Hold You - feat. Kodaline
12. We'll Be Back For More
13. The Hardest Part
14. Some You Win
15. Bright Blue Eyes
16. Brit Summer
17. Don't Stop
18. Not What Your Dad Wants To Know
19. The Apple Tree
20. The People

Debut album from the half Scottish / half Swedish singer songwriter, includes the singles ‘Selfies’, ‘Stay Out’ and a cover of Fleetwood Mac’s ‘Don’t Stop’

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.