Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

20-02-2014, 23:04
Music | Hip-Hop

Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Schoolboy Q
Title Of Album: Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Polydor
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 69:50 min
Total Size: 128 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Gangsta
02. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
03. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hoover Street
06. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Prescription/Oxymoron
08. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
09. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

As you know, the LA Streets can be tough. Gangsta Rap started up on the West Coast back in the day and has spread around the world since then. With this new album, ScHoolboy Q is tryingn to resurrect some of that old school Gangsta sound. And if you ask us, we think he’s done a great job of capturing the flavor of the past while throwing in the present and making it modern at the same time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted

Extremmesound   User offline   21 February 2014 08:56

When will this be out in 320kbps?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.