Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Pre-Med - The Truth About US (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Pre-Med - The Truth About US (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Pre-Med - The Truth About US (2008)

18-02-2014, 10:44
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Pre-Med - The Truth About US (2008)

Artist: Pre-Med
Title Of Album: The Truth About US
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Voiceprint Records
Genre: Psyhodelic/Progressive Rock, Space Rock
Quality: 320 | FLAC (image,cue,log,Covers)
Total Time: 48:12
Total Size: 127 | 346 Mb


01. Cerebral Escape. 5:02
02. Wallpaper Warriors. 5:31
03. Crowning Of The Acid King. 6:47
04. 5 HTP. 5:44
05. Death Of A Star. 7:52
06. The Truth Abous Us. 5:41
07. The Demented Man. 5:08
08. Has The Whole World Gone Insane. 5:31
09. Debouch. 5:42

PRE-MED are a space rock band put together in 2004 by multi-instrumentalist Danny Faulkner and Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey. Soon Lewis Turner (guitar) came in and with the help of drummer Danny Thompson and former Landmarq keyboardist Steve Leigh they produced the band's debut in 2006, originally entitled 'Invisible Spies' but one year later re-released as 'Medication Time' by Voiceprint Records. Lewis Turner was substituted by Eamon O'Neill some time later and in 2008 they offered another album called 'The Truth About Us'. Although influenced by Hawkwind PRE-MED have their own style featuring ambient and hypnotic moods, based on a rich keyboard/synth background and Danny Faulkner's unique voice.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.