Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brad Mehldau & Mark Guiliana - Mehliana: Taming The Dragon (2014)

18-02-2014, 00:44
Music | Jazz

Brad Mehldau & Mark Guiliana - Mehliana: Taming The Dragon (2014)

Artist: Brad Mehldau & Mark Guiliana
Title Of Album: Mehliana: Taming The Dragon
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nonesuch Records
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:12:12
Total Size: 161 MB


01. Taming The Dragon [6:42]
02. Luxe [5:40]
03. You Can't Go Back Now [5:45]
04. The Dreamer [5:24]
05. Elegy For Amelia E. [7:34]
06. Sleeping Giant [6:18]
07. Hungry Ghost [5:01]
08. Gainsbourg [7:52]
09. Just Call Me Nige [5:41]
10. Sassyassed Sassafrass [5:52]
11. Swimming [4:58]
12. London Gloaming [4:56]

Nonesuch Records releases the debut album from the electric duo of Brad Mehldau and Mark Guiliana, Mehliana: Taming the Dragon. The two have been performing for several years, including a brief US tour this fall, with Mehldau playing Fender Rhodes and synthesizers and Guiliana on drums and effects, as they are on the record. Mehliana comprises 12 original tunes six written by the duo and six written by Mehldau and was engineered and mixed by Greg Koller (Jon Brion, Kanye West). The vinyl edition of the album, due March 18, includes two 140-gram LPs pressed at Pallas MFG in Diepholz, Germany, and a CD of the album. -- DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Ganzomaster   User offline   18 February 2014 02:17

Hermoso! muchas gracias desde Mexico

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.