Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wild Beasts - Present Tense (Special Edition) (2014)

13-10-2014, 15:13
Indie | FLAC / APE

Wild Beasts - Present Tense (Special Edition) (2014)

Artist: Wild Beasts
Title Of Album: Present Tense
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Domino
Genre: Indie, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 97:00 min
Total Size: 222 / 549 MB


1. Wanderlust
2. Nature Boy
3. Mecca
4. Sweet Spot
5. Daughters
6. Pregnant Pause
7. A Simple Beautiful Truth
8. A Dog s Life
9. Past Perfect
10. New Life
11. Palace

Bonus Tracks:
12. Wanderlust (Factory Floor Remix) (7:15)
13. Wanderlust (The Field Remix) (8:17)
14. A Simple Beautiful Truth (Lone Remix) (4:33)
15. A Simple Beautiful Truth (Djrum Remix) (6:29)
16. A Simple Beautiful Truth (East India Youth Remix) (5:32)
17. Mecca (Juan Atkins Remix) (6:02)
18. Mecca (SOHN Remix) (5:04)
19. Palace (Steve Moore Remix) (6:40)
20. Palace (Foals Remix) (6:19)

To accompany the original, critically acclaimed album from Wild Beasts, Present Tense, this double disc album included a bonus disc of remix material from artists including Factory Floor, Juan Atkins, Lone, East India Youth, Sohn as well as a brand new remix of 'Palace' from Foals.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
15 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.