Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Nightcrawler - Metropolis (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Nightcrawler - Metropolis (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Nightcrawler - Metropolis (2014)

17-02-2014, 10:49
Music | Electronic

Nightcrawler - Metropolis  (2014)

Artist: Nightcrawler
Title Of Album: Metropolis
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Night Crawler Music
Genre: Electronic, Synthwave, Retro Wave, Dark Electro
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:24 min
Total Size: 105 MB


01. The Escape (02:46)
02. Dystopia (Feat. Vincenzo Salvia) (03:43)
03. Megaforce (03:56)
04. Outlaw (01:07)
05. Road Blaster (03:40)
06. The House Of Pleasure (02:20)
07. Control Room (01:34)
08. Spacecraft (03:54)
09. The Legacy (Nightcrawler & Diana Gitallog) (04:19)
10. Genesis (Feat. Dana Jean Phoenix) (04:10)
11. Platform 9 (01:05)
12. Metropolis (Feat. SIMONE) (04:04)
13. Odyssey (03:12)
14. Bonus Track Broken Dreams (Remastered) (04:38)

Not only is Nightcrawler an amazing musician but he is also an amazing designer, how he finds time to excel so well at both is a mystery. His newest offering, the “Metropolis” LP, is a perfect blend of both. Not to mention a great way to lose a night listening, the album is 14 tracks!! Favs are “Spacecraft”, “Dystopia” and “Genesis” which is a very catchy collab with Dana Jean Phoenix. The album was mixed and mastered by the talented Vincenzo Salvia!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.