Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cor Bakker & Metropole Orkest - A Time for Love (1999) Lossless

17-02-2014, 09:31
Instrumental | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Cor Bakker & Metropole Orkest - A Time for Love (1999) Lossless

Artist:Cor Bakker & Metropole Orkest
Title Of Album: A Time for Love
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre:Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality:Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:63:38
Total Size:486,37 Mb

Tracklist :
01. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
02. Last Night of the World (Miss Saigon)
03. Beauty and the Beast (Beauty and the Beast)
04. Music of the Night (The Phantom of the Opera)
05. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (The Lion King)
06. Schindler's List (Schindler's List)
07. When You Believe (The Prince of Egypt)
08. When I Fall in Love (Sleepless in Seattle)
09. With One Look (Sunset Boulevard)
10. On My Own (Les Miserables)
11. A Time for Love (The American Dream)
12. The Way We Were (The Way We Were)
13. Rosa Turbinata (Turks Fruit)
14. Hymn to the Fallen (Saving Private Ryan)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tade   User offline   17 February 2014 10:32


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.