Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robert Johnson - The Complete Collection [2 CD] (2008)

16-02-2014, 07:07
Music | Blues | Soul | R&B | Instrumental | Oldies

Robert Johnson - The Complete Collection [2 CD] (2008)

Artist: Robert Johnson
Title Of Album: The Complete Collection
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Not Now Music
Genre: Blues
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 106 minutes
Total Size: 244,93 MB
Website: Amazon

It is an extraordinary story, the very stuff of legend. A country blues singer with a career shrouded in mystery, who died in his twenties, whose entire recoreded output numbered less than thirty songs (all included here) which hardly sold any copies during his short lifetime, has become regarded as one of the most influential musicians of the twentieth century. If detail's of Robert Johnson's life are shadowy, there is nothing at all indistinct about his music, which is full of the most elemental power imaginable. Obviously a driven man, he attempted to exorcise his demons through the medium of his songs in a unique way. 2CD at fantastic budget price - all the great tracks from the founder of the blues


Disc: 1

1. I believe I'll dust my broom
2. Phonograph blues
3. Phonograph blues (alt ver- take 2)
4. Ramblin' on my mind
5. Ramblin' on my mind ( alt version)
6. Kindhearted Woman blues
7. Kindhearted Woman blue (alt
8. Terraplane blues
9. I'm a steady rollin' man
10. Walking blue
11. Last fair deal gone down
12. Dead shrimp blues
13. Sweet home chicago
14. 32-20 blues
15. Come on in my kitchen
16. Come on in my kitchen ( alt
17. If I had possession over judge
18. Me and the devil blues
19. Me and the devil blues (Alt ver)
20. Preachin Blues(up jumped the)

Disc: 2

1. Stones in my passway
2. Cross road blues
3. Cross road blues (Alt Version)
4. Travelling riverside blues
5. When you got a good friend
6. When you got a good friend (Alt
7. Milkcow's calf blues
8. Milkcow's calf blues ( Alt version)
9. Hellhound on my trail
10. From four 'til late
11. Honeymoon blue
12. Stop breakin' down blues
13. Stop breakin' down blues (Alt v)
14. Malted Milk
15. Little queen of spades
16. Little queen of spades (Alt ver)
17. They're red hot
18. Drunken hearted man
19. Drunken hearted man(Alt Ver)
20. Love in vain
21. Love in Vain (Alt ver.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.