Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Appearance of Nothing - A New Beginning (2014)

13-02-2014, 19:03
Music | Rock | Metal

Appearance of Nothing - A New Beginning (2014)

Artist: Appearance of Nothing
Title Of Album: A New Beginning
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Power Prog
Genre: Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:41 Min
Total Size: 139 Mb


01. Chains Of History
02. Without A Reason
03. The Seer
04. A New Beginning
05. Forsaken
06. Echoes
07. When The Glass Breaks

Pat Gerber (Vocals/Guitar)
Omar Cuna (Vocals/Bass)
Peter Berger (Lead Guitar)
Marc Petralito (Keyboards)
Ronnie Wolf (Drums)

Highly recommended choice for fans of Symphony X, Dream Theater, Nevermore, Redemption and all sophisticated Progressive Metal. With their third long player "A New Beginning", AON show their maturity and they have definitely found their own unique style. The album continues where the predecessor "All Gods Are Gone" finished with exciting song writing, successful progressive arrangements, hard powerful Metal riffs, decent excursions into the Death Metal world, exceptional keyboard work and clear vocals paired with fat growls.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.