Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

13-02-2014, 10:29
Rock | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Maxïmo Park
Title Of Album: Too Much Information
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Daylighting
Genre: Indie Rock, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 59:41 min
Total Size: 387 MB


1. Give, Get, Take
2. Brain Cells
3. Leave This Island
4. Lydia, the Ink Will Never Dry
5. My Bloody Mind
6. Is It True?
7. Drinking Martinis
8. I Recognise the Light
9. Midnight On the Hill
10. Her Name Was Audrey
11. Where We're Going

CD 2
01. Middlesbrough Man
02. I’ll Be Here In The Morning
03. Lover Lover Lover
04. Northern Sky
05. Final Day
06. Fade Into You

'Too Much Information' will be released on February 3rd, with frontman Paul Smith commenting: "Our lyrics and our music will never be too-cool-for-school - we are an emotional band even if it might be too much information for some." By way of an introduction, Maximo Park have posted new track 'Brain Cells'. Dave Okumu assists on production, with Paul Smith's voice arriving shrouded in electronics.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.