Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chuck Loeb - The Music Inside (1996) 320 kbps

12-02-2014, 22:59
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Chuck Loeb - The Music Inside (1996) 320 kbps

Artist: Chuck Loeb
Title Of Album: The Music Inside
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:24
Total Size: 131 MB(+3%)


01. The Music Inside
02. Cruzin' South
03. La Siesta
04. Equal Time
05. Breathe Again
06. Steffi's Strut
07. Shanghai
08. Bells
09. Never Two Much
10. Mont Pelee

Chuck Loeb - guitar, keyboards
Lawrence Feldman - flute, alto flute
Tony Kadleck - trumpet
Jim Pugh - tamboura, tenor trombone, bass trombone
Rob Mathes
Michel Camilo - piano, synthesizer
David Charles - percussion
David Charles - percussion
Carmen Cuesta - vocals
Wolfgang Haffner - drums
Jon Werking - Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards
Zach Danziger - drums, cymbals, tom tom, percussion
Michael Colina - electric piano
Gary Anderson - baritone saxophone

Also: Michael Brecker, Will Lee, Bob Mintzer, Andy Snitzer, Eddie Daniels, Jim Beard, Mitchel Forman, Nelson Rangell

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.