Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ólafur Arnalds - Gimme Shelter (2014) Lossless

12-02-2014, 14:31
Soundtrack | Instrumental | Rock | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Ólafur Arnalds - Gimme Shelter (2014) Lossless

Artist: Ólafur Arnalds
Title Of Album: Gimme Shelter
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Milan Records
Genre: Score, Sountrack, Ambient, Instrumental, Post-Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:43 min
Total Size: 145 MB


01. Highway (2:50)
02. In A Strange Place (0:56)
03. Sonar (1:37)
04. What Was Meant To Be (2:11)
05. Streets (2:41)
06. Runaway (1:36)
07. Overcome (1:29)
08. Never Alone (2:13)
09. And I Will Hear You (1:47)
10. Leave With Me (1:18)
11. A Threat (0:52)
12. The Apple Of My Eye (4:46)
13. Abandonment (1:58)
14. A New Home (2:33)
15. Someday (3:03)

Ólafur Arnalds has recently recorded his score for the indie drama Gimme Shelter. The movie marks the directorial debut of video and commercials helmer Ron Krauss and stars Vanessa Hudgens as a pregnant, homeless teen who flees her abusive mother and moves to a shelter where she forms a family unit with other girls. Rosario Dawson, James Earl Jones, Ann Dowd, Stephanie Szostak and Brendan Fraser are co-starring. Krauss has also written the screenplay and is producing the film with Jeff Rice (The Watcher) and Joshua Amir. The Icelandic composer’s previous film credits include Another Happy Day starring Ellen Barkin, Ezra Miller and Ellen Burstyn. Scott’s Pictures has recently picked up worldwide rights for Gimme Shelter. No release date has been announced yet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

dreamfs   User offline   15 February 2014 18:44

Teekkrler. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.