Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


RetroElectric Big Band - Electro Swing (2013)

12-02-2014, 11:47
Music | Jazz | Electronic

RetroElectric Big Band - Electro Swing (2013)

Artist: RetroElectric Big Band
Title Of Album: Electro Swing
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Megatrax Music
Genre: Electro Swing
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:40
Total Size: 116 mb

01. Dancin' Under the Stars
02. Travelin' Man
03. Puttin' On the Pizzazz
04. Hipster Mambo
05. Skirts On the Floor
06. Paris Mais Oui
07. Keep It Kool
08. Jivin' Gents
09. Toujours Ca
10. Cadillac Jack
11. Swing Snack
12. Smiles for Miles
13. Havana House
14. St. Tropez
15. Who's Your Daddy
16. Schmoozin' At the Savoy
17. Electro Cats
18. Mambo Electro
19. Jump-A-Matic
20. Kats and Kitties
21. San Juanito

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.