Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Seventrain - Seventrain (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Seventrain - Seventrain (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Seventrain - Seventrain (2014)

11-02-2014, 18:29
Music | Blues | Rock | Metal

Seventrain - Seventrain (2014)

Artist: Seventrain
Title Of Album: Seventrain
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: So Cal Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Hard Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:31 Min
Total Size: 119 Mb


01. Bleeding
02. Rays Of The Sun
03. Change
04. Broken
05. Pain
06. Trouble
07. Never
08. Bittersweet Seduction
09. How Does It Feel
10. Carry The Cross
11. Let It Out

Jon Campos: Lead Vocals
Eric Horton: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jef Poremba: Guitar
Greg Rupp, Steve Andino: Bass
Joel Maitoza: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Blues-based metal act SEVENTRAIN featuring vocalist Jon Campos (Dive Bomber), guitarist Eric Horton (Cage), guitarist Jef Poremba (6ONE9, Kofi Baker), bassist Steve (Dino) Andino (Tourniquet) and drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz) will release their self-titled debut album on So Cal Records/Alliance Entertainment on February 18th, 2014.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.