Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Deva Premal & Miten with Manose - A Deeper Light (2013) FLAC

11-02-2014, 05:15
New Age | FLAC / APE

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose - A Deeper Light (2013) FLAC

Artist: Deva Premal & Miten with Manose
Title Of Album: A Deeper Light
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Prabhu Music
Genre: New Age, Meditative, Mantras
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:04:23
Total Size: 352 mb


01. Om Kumara Mantra (Innocence) [10:27]
02. Om Shree Rama Mantra (Refuge) [10:21]
03. Om Kama Mantra/Deeper (Tantra Mantra) [09:14]
04. Guru Brahma Mantra (Devotion) [07:08]
05. Om Mantra (The Cosmic Yes) [10:14]
06. Om Apadamapa Mantra (Healing) [04:29]
07. Om Triambakam Mantra (Wellness) [04:12]
08. Om Parama Prema Mantra (Embrace) [08:15]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.