Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Katy B - Little Red (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

10-02-2014, 14:05
Pop | Electronic | House | Dance

Katy B - Little Red (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Katy B
Title Of Album: Little Red
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Electropop, House, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 68:31 min
Total Size: 144 / 483 MB


01. Next Thing 3:03
02. 5 AM 3:21
03. Aaliyah (featuring Jessie Ware) 4:38
04. Crying for No Reason 4:02
05. I Like You 4:03
06. All My Lovin' 4:41
07. Tumbling Down 4:42
08. Everything 3:47
09. Play (featuring Sampha) 3:23
10. Sapphire Blue 4:27
11. Emotions 4:35
12. Still 3:29

Deluxe Edition: Bonus Tracks

13. Blue Eyes 5:17
14. Stay Down 3:17
15. Hot Like Fire 3:54
16. Wicked Love 4:03
17. Sky's the Limit 3:49

In 2011 Katy exploded onto the UK music scene and was the most engaging breakout star seen in years. ‘Her debut album ‘On A Mission’ produced three Top 10 singles and was nominated for several awards including the Mercury Prize. Since then Katy has been growing and evolving musically. The arrival of the Danger EP late 2012 set the tone for what might come in 2013 whetting appetites and building anticipation and excitement for her second album through the early months of this year. Katy has spent those months holed up in the studio in her hometown, London, honing a plethora of awesome tracks and ideas into a finely tuned follow-up to ‘On A Mission’ she and her producer Geeneus have nothing short of nailed a stunning collection of tracks, all of them undeniable Katy B tunes which come wrapped in pop perfection and polish displaying her incredible vocal. Katy is prepped and primed, ready to shake up the musical landscape come early next year.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.