Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Poulenc: Chamber Music - David Jalbert, Pentaedre (2013)

8-02-2014, 06:19
Music | Classical Music

Poulenc: Chamber Music - David Jalbert, Pentaedre (2013)

Artist: David Jalbert, Pentaedre
Title Of Album: Poulenc: Chamber Music
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Atma Classique
Genre: Classical
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:07:58
Total Size: 160 MB


1. Sextet, FP 100: I. Allegro vivace: Tres vite et emporte
2. Sextet, FP 100: II. Divertissement: Andantino
3. Sextet, FP 100: III. Finale: Prestissimo
4. Flute Sonata, FP 164: I. Allegro malinconico
5. Flute Sonata, FP 164: II. Cantilena
6. Flute Sonata, FP 164: III. Presto giocoso
7. Elegie for Horn and Piano, FP 168
8. Clarinet Sonata, FP 184: I. Allegro tristamente: Allegretto - Tres calme - Tempo allegretto
9. Clarinet Sonata, FP 184: II. Romanza: Tres calme
10. Clarinet Sonata, FP 184: III. Allegro con fuoco: Tres anime
11. Trio for Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, FP 43: I. Presto
12. Trio for Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, FP 43: II. Andante
13. Trio for Oboe, Bassoon and Piano, FP 43: III. Rondo
14. 2 Novelettes: Novelette No. 1 in C major: Modere sans lenteur

To mark the 50th anniversary of Francis Poulenc’s death (1899-1963), Pentaèdre offers a wide range of chamber music by this famous French composer. Pentaèdre is composed of five musicians whose talent, technique, and precision are renowned. Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon each provide their very specific colour to create a rich, unique, and homogeneous sonority that is the ensemble’s distinctive trademark. Canadian pianist David Jalbert joins the group for the works with piano.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.