Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Talulah Gosh – Was It Just a Dream? (2013)

7-02-2014, 15:38
Pop | Indie

Talulah Gosh – Was It Just a Dream? (2013)

Artist: Talulah Gosh
Album: Was It Just a Dream?
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Damaged Goods
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:06:07
Total Size: 157 mb


01 Beatnik Boy
02 My Best Friend
03 Steaming Train
04 Just a Dream
05 Talulah Gosh
06 Don’t Go Away
07 Escalator Over the Hill
08 My Boy Says
09 Way of the World
10 Testcard Girl
11 Bringing Up Baby
12 I Can’t Get No Satisfaction (Thank God)
13 The Girl With the Strawberry Hair
14 Talulah Gosh (Radio Session Version)
15 Do You Remember
16 Looking for a Rainbow
17 Sunny Inside
18 My World’s Ending
19 Be Your Baby
20 Break Your Face
21 In Love for the Very First Time
22 Spearmint Head
23 I Told You So
24 Pastels Badge
25 Rubber Ball
26 Steaming Train (Demo)
27 I Told You So (Demo)
28 Mmm Mmm He’s so Dreamy (Demo)
29 Sunny Inside (Demo)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.