Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Eagulls - Eagulls (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Eagulls - Eagulls (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Eagulls - Eagulls (2014)

7-02-2014, 09:49
Rock | Punk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Eagulls - Eagulls (2014)

Artist: Eagulls
Title Of Album: Eagulls
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Partisan Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Post-Punk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 37:06 min
Total Size: 102 / 259 MB


1. Nerve Endings
2. Hollow Visions
3. Yellow Eyes
4. Tough Love
5. Amber Veins
6. Possessed
7. Footsteps
8. Fester/Blister
9. Opaque
10. Soulless Youth

The brash, northern swagger of English outfit Eagulls was encapsulated in their lo-fi, punk- inspired indie rock music. Based in Leeds, the five-piece was initially formed in 2010 by guitarist Mark Goldsworthy and drummer Henry Ruddel. The line-up was completed shortly thereafter with the addition of bassist Tom Kelly and second guitarist Liam Matthews; the final piece of the puzzle was the distinct vocals of George Mitchell. They began to move rapidly through the Leeds music scene, winning plaudits and fans with their unapologetic, chaotic brand of guitar-driven music, and in early 2011, they released their 7″ single, “Council Flat Blues” through Not Even Records.
Eagulls will release their self-titled effort via Partisan Records on 3 March.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.