Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Third Eye Blind - Vinyl Box Set (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Third Eye Blind - Vinyl Box Set (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Third Eye Blind - Vinyl Box Set (2013)

6-02-2014, 20:13
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Third Eye Blind - Vinyl Box Set (2013)

Artist: Third Eye Blind
Title Of Album: Vinyl Box Set
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 232:11 min
Total Size: 535 MB / 1.23 GB

As a thank you to our loyal following, we've created a hand-signed and numbered limited edition 180-gram vinyl boxed set of our catalog and bonus tracks, including the full-lyric version of “Slow Motion”. The collection marks the first vinyl release for Out of the Vein and the Red Star EP. Four of the albums have been printed in rare colored vinyl, and the self-titled debut features the original cream colored album cover, only available in this boxed set. With a limited run of 500, each set includes an embossed logo “placeholder” signed by founding members Stephan Jenkins and Brad Hargreaves for the band’s upcoming album in 2014.

The box features a large embossed 3EB logo on the front, with Third Eye Blind in gold leaf written down the spine. Each box is also individually numbered out of 500. The box includes:

-Third Eye Blind - Third Eye Blind - 2xLP Black 180gm - Original cream color jacket, only available in the box set.
-Third Eye Blind - Blue - 2xLP Blue 180gm
-Third Eye Blind - Out of the Vein - 2xLP Green 180gm
-Third Eye Blind - Ursa Major - 1xLP Speckle 180gm - First time this album is available on 180gm.
-Third Eye Blind - Red Star EP - 1xEP 140gm 10" - Only available in the box set.
-3EB Embossed Placeholder - Signed by band

Third Eye Blind - Third Eye Blind - Track Listing:

1. Losing A Whole Year
2. Narcolepsy
3. Semi-Charmed Life
4. Jumper
5. Graduate
6. How's It Going To Be
7. Thanks A Lot
8. Burning Man
9. Good For You
10. London
11. I Want You
12. The Background
13. Motorcycle Drive By
14. God of Wine

Third Eye Blind - Blue - Track Listing:

1. Anything
2. Wounded
3. 10 Days Late
4. Never Let You Go
5. Deep Inside Of You
6. 1000 Julys
7. An Ode To Maybe
8. The Red Summer Sun
9. Camouflage
10. Farther
11. Slow Motion (with Lyrics)
12. Darkness
13. Darwin

Third Eye Blind - Out of the Vein - Track Listing:

1. Faster
2. Blinded (When I See You)
3. Forget Myself
4. Danger
5. Crystal Baller
6. My Hit and Rn
7. Misfits
8. Can't Get Away
9. Wake For Young Souls
10. Palm Reader
11. Self Righteous
12. Company
13. Goodman
14. Another Life
15. My Time in Exile (Full Band)

Third Eye Blind - Ursa Major - Track Listing:

1. Can You Take Me
2. Don't Believe A Word
3. Bonfire
4. Sharp Knife
5. One in Ten
6. About to Break
7. Summertown
8. Why Can't You Be
9. Water Landing
10. Dao of St. Paul
11. Carnival Barker
12. Monotov's Private Opera

Third Eye Blind - Red Star EP - Track Listing:

1. Non-Dairy Creamer
2. Red Star
3. Why Can't You Be (Live)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.