Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Megan Nicole – Covers Vol.1 & Vol.2 (2011)

6-02-2014, 10:42
Music | Folk | Pop

Megan Nicole – Covers Vol.1 & Vol.2 (2011)

Megan Nicole – Covers Vol.1 & Vol.2 (2011)

Artist: Megan Nicole
Title Of Album: Covers Vol.1 & Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Mudhutdigital
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:49 Min
Total Size: 158 Mb


1. Just the Way You Are
2. The Lazy Song
3. Just A Dream
4. Billionaire
5. Born This Way (ft Alyssa Bernal)
6. DJ Got Us Falling In Love
7. E.T.
8. Firework
9. Grenade

1. The Edge Of Glory
2. Pray
3. Price Tag
4. Rocketeer ft. Connor Maynard
5. Please Don't Go
6. Secrets
7. Teenage Dream
8. Jar Of Hearts
9. Hold My Hand

Megan Nicole Flores (born September 1, 1993), also known as Megan Nicole, is an American singer-songwriter that first debuted on YouTube in 2009. Early life: Flores was born in Houston, Texas to parents Tammy and Frankie Flores. She was raised in Katy, Texas and became interested in music around age 10, when her father purchased a karaoke machine for her. Flores also participated in her church's music programs, taking part in a church band during high school and choir during middle school YouTube: In 2009 Flores began uploading covers of songs by other artists, beginning with a cover of the Kings of Leon's Use Somebody. Flores also covered other well renowned artists such as: Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, The Wanted, Carly Rae Jepsen etc., along with several collaborations from fellow YouTube sensations such as Tiffany Alvord, Alyssa Bernal, Tyler Ward, and Conor Maynard. Flores released her first single, B-e-a-utiful, on July 15, 2011. In August 2012 it was announced that Flores had signed with Bad boy/Interscope and would tour with The Wonder Girls later that same year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.