Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Halo Effect - Code Mixing - Recoding Remix Album (2014)

5-02-2014, 20:36
Music | Pop | Electronic

Halo Effect - Code Mixing - Recoding Remix Album (2014)

Artist: Halo Effect
Title Of Album: Code Mixing - Recoding Remix Album
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: EK Product
Country: Italy
Genre: EBM, Electro, Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 343 MB (Front)
WebSite: haloeffectband


01. Cold Front (Remix By DominatrixRMX)
02. Burning Chrome (Fear Remix By Angstfabrikk)
03. Pulsar (Remix By Acretongue)
04. Fiction (Sound Of B Remix By Darkmen)
05. Spaceman (Remix By Future Trail)
06. Android (Remix By Ad:Key)
07. Pathfinder (Remix By Chemical Waves)
08. Fighting Off (Remix By Oldschool Union)
09. Sector Beta (Why Are We Here Remix By Dupont)
10. Neon Metropolis (Remix By Foretaste)
11. New Body Machine (Remix By Hypnoskull)
12. Dying Star (Remix By De:ad:cibel)
13. Total Recall (Remix By Lights Of Euphoria)
14. The Big Lie (Remix By Chainreactor)

01. Cold Front (Cold Sun Remix)
02. Burning Chrome (People Theatre’s Liquido Mix V2)
03. Pulsar (Remix By Massiv In Mensch)
04. Fiction (Remix By Bodystyler)
05. Spaceman (Remix By Nydhog)
06. Android (Refueled Remix By Vanguard)
07. Fighting Off (Remix By Synapsyche)
08. Sector Beta (Smooth Remix By Social Ambitions)
09. Neon Metropolis (DrMOllE Remix By Niko K. - Gimme Shelter)
10. New Body Machine (Remix By Angstfabrikk)
11. Dying Star (Deathstar Remix By Technomancer)
12. Total Recall (Remix By reADJUST)
13. The Big Lie (Remix By DYM)
14. Fiction (Tripmasterz Jack Is The One Cherry Moon Mix Remix By Darkmen)
15. Neon Metropolis (Ira-K Organisation Remix)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.