Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lake Of Tears - Illwill (Japan Edition) (2011)

25-02-2016, 19:38
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Illwill (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: XQAN (XQAN-1081)
Genre: Gothic Metal, Thrash Metal, Doom Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:38 min
Total Size: 420 MB / 138 MB (+5%)


01. Floating In Darkness
02. Illwill
03. The Hating
04. U.N.S.A.N.E.
05. House Of The Setting Sun
06. Behind The Green Door
07. Parasites
08. Out Of Control
09. Taste Of Hell
10. Midnight Madness
11. Last Purple Sky (Bonus Track)
12. Children Of The Grey (Bonus Track)
13. Planet Of The Penguins (Bonus Track)

Illwill — восьмой студийный альбом группы Lake of Tears. Был выпущен в 2011 году, спустя четыре года после предыдущего альбома. Звучание стало заметно тяжелее, чем на более ранних пластинках, а темп альбома стал медленным, приблизившись к дум-металу.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.