Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Berggren Kerslake Band - The Sun Has Gone Hazy (2014)

4-02-2014, 11:34

Berggren Kerslake Band - The Sun Has Gone Hazy (2014)

Artist: Berggren Kerslake Band
Title Of Album: The Sun Has Gone Hazy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Aor Heaven (Soulfood)
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:54
Total Size: 117 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Walk Tall (5:29)
2. Super Sonic Dream (4:18)
3. My My (6:00)
4. The Sun Has Gone Hazy (5:05)
5. Free (4:19)
6. Fools Asleep (4:13)
7. As Time Goes By (5:18)
8. Rock'n' & Roll Gangsta (5:20)
9. Back On The Road Again (5:58)
10. Born Again (4:55)

Stefan Berggren - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Moog, Rhodes Piano, Tambourine (M3-Classic Whitesnake, The Company Of Snakes, Razorback, Snakes In Paradise, Revolution Road)
Lee Kerslake - Drums, Strings, Mellotron, Chimes, Vocals (Uriah Heep, Living Loud, Ozzy Osbourne)
Tomas Thorgerg - Bass (Snakes In Paradise)

Joakim Svalberg - Organ & Moog (On The Songs "As Time Goes By" & “Rock`n`Roll Gangsta”) (Opeth, Yngwie Malmsteen)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.