Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - Sinatra: Best of the Best (2011) 320 kbps

4-02-2014, 15:16
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra: Best of the Best (2011) 320 kbps

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Sinatra: Best of the Best
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 1:12:08
Total Size: 167 MB
Website: Amazon

2011 collection from the greatest and most famous vocalist of the last century. For the first time, Frank Sinatra's greatest recordings for Capitol Records and his own Reprise Records have been gathered for one stellar collection. The booklet contains insightful track notes written by Frank Sinatra Jr. Features 23 tracks including 'New York, New York', 'Young At Heart', 'Strangers In The Night', 'Love & Marriage' and many more.


01. I've Got the World On a String
02. My Funny Valentine
03. Young At Heart
04. In the Wee Small Hours of the Mor
05. Love and Marriage
06. You Make Me Feel So Young
07. I've Got You Under My Skin
08. The Lady Is a Tramp
09. Witchcraft
10. All the Way
11. Come Fly With Me
12. Angel Eyes
13. Nice 'n' Easy
14. Night and Day
15. The Way You Look Tonight
16. My Kind of Town
17. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Word
18. It Was a Very Good Year
19. Strangers In the Night
20. Summer Wind
21. That's Life
22. My Way
23. Theme from New York, New York

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

ham66   User offline   5 February 2014 08:56

turbobit link is down. please reupload. thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.