Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre - Concerto (1983) MP3 + Lossless

Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre - Concerto (1983) MP3 + Lossless

Artist:Raymond Lefevre
Title Of Album:Concerto
Year Of Release: 1983
Genre:Easy Listening,Instrumental,Classical Crossover
Quality: mp3/ Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:61:50
Total Size:137,83 / 398,34 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Toccata et Fugue en Re Mineur (Bach)
02. Elvira Madigan (Mozaert)
03. Concerto en La Mineur (Vivaldi)
04. Petite musique de la nuit (Mozart)
05. L'automne du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
06. Capriccio rhapsodie (Paganini)
07. Prelude en mi mineur (Chopin)
08. Le printemps du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
09. L'ete du 'Les quatre saisons' (Vivaldi)
10. Adagio d'Albinoni (Giazotto)
11. Symphonie inachevee (Schubert)
12. Le matin (Peer Gynt) (Grieg)
13. Sicilienne (Bach)
14. Concerto No. 20 en Re Mineur (Mozart)
15. Concerto en Mi Majeur (Bach)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

dreamfs   User offline   3 February 2014 23:21

ok teekkrler.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Roquefort   User offline   27 February 2014 12:08

Great way to bring classical to the masses. I like it!

Thank you for this cool post!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.