Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sarah Blasko - I Awake: Live At The Sydney Opera House (2014)

3-02-2014, 13:08
Folk | Pop | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Sarah Blasko - I Awake: Live At The Sydney Opera House (2014)

Artist: Sarah Blasko
Album: I Awake: Live At The Sydney Opera House
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music Australia
Genre: Pop, Indie, Alternative, Folk
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:18:32
Total Size: 180 mb | 436 mb


01. Explain
02. All I Want
03. Bird On A Wire
04. Lost And Defeated
05. No Turning Back
06. Sleeper Awake
07. I Awake
08. An Arrow
09. Bury This
10. God-Fearing
11. All Of Me
12. New Country
13. Here
14. Illusory Light
15. Fool
16. Cast The Net
17. An Oyster, A Pearl
18. Not Yet

In 2013 Sarah Blasko performed one of the biggest shows of her career, performing her latest album 'I Awake' live with the Sydney International Orchestra at a sold out Sydney Opera House. The event was live streamed to a global audience via YouTube, and received a rapturous response from fans and media alike. Fans now have the chance to re-live the show Sarah has called the best in her career with the recording available in full as part of 'I Awake – Live at Sydney Opera House'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.