Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Breton - War Room Stories (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

20-11-2014, 09:16
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Breton - War Room Stories (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Breton
Title Of Album: War Room Stories
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cut Tooth / Believe Recordings
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 83:02 min
Total Size: 190 / 539 MB


1. Envy (03:36)
2. S4 (05:25)
3. Legs & Arms (03:06)
4. Got Well Soon (04:48)
5. Closed Category (04:20)
6. National Grid (03:52)
7. Search Party (03:43)
8. 302 Watchtowers (03:25)
9. Brothers (04:24)
10. Fifteen Minutes (03:58)

Deluxe Edition:
11. Parthian Shot
12. Titan
13. Port of Call
14. Light Emitting Diode
15. Convention Centre
16. A Close Personal Friend of Mine
17. Treadmill
18. Exit Row
19. It's Like This Everywhere
20. Guard Duty
21. Sticker Factory

Breton will release of their much anticipated second album 'War Room Stories' on Cut Tooth/Believe Recordings. The album was written during a year spent touring incessantly and playing festivals across the world. It was recorded this summer at the Funkhaus in Berlin – a building with the same otherworldly weirdness as Breton's beloved creative HQ, The Lab in south London, which was demolished last summer to make way for luxury flats. Breton also employed the services of the Macedonian Radio Symphonic Orchestra who appear on five tracks throughout the album. The band recorded the tracks earmarked for orchestration on a laptop, translated them into sheet music and flew to Macedonia where the 44 piece orchestra then played them live in the studio. The stunning results can be heard on 'Envy', 'Closed Category', 'Legs and Arms', 'S Four' and 'War Room Stories'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.