Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bettye Swann - The Complete Atlantic Recordings (2014)

2-02-2014, 16:47
Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Bettye Swann - The Complete Atlantic Recordings (2014)

Artist: Bettye Swann
Album: The Complete Atlantic Recordings
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Real Gone Music
Genre: Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:17:26
Total Size: 177 mb | 488 mb


01. Victim of a Foolish Heart
02. Cold Day (in Hell)
03. I'd Rather Go Blind
04. Today I Started Loving You Again
05. Your Until Tomorrow
06. I'm Not That Easy to Lose
07. 'Til I Get It Right
08. The Boy Next Door
09. Kiss My Love Goodbye
10. Time to Say Goodbye
11. When the Game Is Played on You
12. All the Way In or All the Way Out
13. Doin't for the One I Love
14. I Feel the Feeling (Unreleased)
15. Either You Love Me or You Leave Me (Unreleased)
16. This Old Heart of Mine (Unreleased)
17. Suspicious Minds (Unreleased)
18. I Want Sunday Back Again
19. The Jealous Kind (Unreleased)
20. Heading in the Wrong Direction
21. Be Strong Enough to Hold On
22. Storybook Children (w/ Sam Dees)
23. Just As Sure (w/ Sam Dees)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.