Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

2-02-2014, 04:03
Rock | Indie | Electronic

Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Maxïmo Park
Title Of Album: Too Much Information
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Daylighting
Genre: Indie Rock, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:41
Total Size: 132 mb


01. Give, Get, Take
02. Brain Cells
03. Leave This Island
04. Lydia, The Ink Will Never Dry
05. My Bloody Mind
06. Is It True
07. Drinking Martinis
08. I Recognise The Light
09. Midnight On The Hill
10. Her Name Was Audre
11. Where We’re Going

CD 2
01. Middlesbrough Man
02. I’ll Be Here In The Morning
03. Lover Lover Lover
04. Northern Sky
05. Final Day
06. Fade Into You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.