Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Denise Jannah - Live In Johannesburg (2013)

1-02-2014, 18:27
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Denise Jannah - Live In Johannesburg (2013)

Artist: Denise Jannah
Title Of Album: Live In Johannesburg
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: MD
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 72:12
Total Size: 169 Mb
Covers: Front

01. There Will Never Be Another You (3:43)
02. Announcement (0:50)
03. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (5:01)
04. Skylark (4:45)
05. I Thought About You (4:55)
06. Syen (Shame) (4:00)
07. Wys My Die Plek (3:52)
08. Twisted (2:59)
09. My Funny Valentine (6:30)
10. Sondongo (Sunset) (4:51)
11. I'm In The Mood For Love (0:16)
12. Like A Lover (O Contador) (7:09)
13. There Is No Greater Love (3:31)
14. She Walks The Streets (3:32)
15. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (5:32)
16. How Do You Keep The Music Playing (4:57)
17. Moenie Weggan Nie - Ne Me Quitte Pas (5:41)

For more than a decade, the classic honeyed voice of jazz vocalist Denise Jannah has been heard on her solo albums in the U.S., but she has been singing much, much longer. After a childhood spent alternately in Surinam and Holland, she attended the Hilversum Conservatory, graduating in 1971. Her first American release was in 1991 with her album, Take It From the Top. Two others followed, A Heart Full of Music and I Was Born in Love With You. In 2000, Jannah became the first Dutch solo artist to release an album on Blue Note with The Madness of Our Love.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.