Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

1-02-2014, 09:05
Music | Instrumental | Hip-Hop

J. Rawls - Hotel Beats Vol. 2 (2014)

Artist: J. Rawls
Title Of Album: Hotel Beats Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: J. Rawls
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:28 min
Total Size: 112 MB


01. Check In
02. Great Scott
03. Wait’ll Ya See What Happens Next
04. Sparkle
05. Lift Off
06. Attention
07. Crispy n Crunchy
08. Sad Days
09. Stormy Nights
10. Hope
11. Chapter 2
12. Love So Strong
13. Glory
14. Free by the Spirit
15. Clouds
16. Speak Brother
17. Clinkity Clank
18. The Star of the Show
19. Good for the Soul
20. Wake Up
21. Feeling Good
22. Get Going
23. For Noelle
24. Tune In

With artists like Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Us3, Beastie Boys and many more as part of his repertoire, veteran producer J Rawls, releases another installment of Hotel Beats.

The story of J Rawls unfolds instrumentally during late night sessions of watching television in his hotel room. With a collage of colorful TV interludes, J Rawls paints the story of mankind’s struggles and triumphs touching on every human emotion and experience. From war, hope, happiness, freedom, the tragedy of death and the triumph of faith; Hotel Beats expresses the story through INSTRUMENTAL music and interludes.

Take a trip through the mind of J Rawls as he prepares you for his FINAL SOLO album release, “THE LEGACY” due out Summer 2014.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.