Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


United Peace Voices - Sound of Peace (2012)

1-02-2014, 05:17
Music | World | Lounge

United Peace Voices - Sound of Peace (2012)

Artist: United Peace Voices
Title Of Album: Sound of Peace
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Irma Records
Genre: Lounge, World
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:01
Total Size: 123 mb

01. Dharma Intro
02. Lama Khyen
03. Make a Better Day
04. Karuna
05. Maritsema
06. Protect My Dreams
07. Jay Ma
08. Open Eyes
09. Tu Es Bela Como o Sol
10. Heart Sutra
11. Tempa Yunring
12. Eh Ma Ho
13. Spring's Queen
14. Vajra Sattva

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.