Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Zentraedi - Seven Medley Sins (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Zentraedi - Seven Medley Sins (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Zentraedi - Seven Medley Sins (2014)

29-01-2014, 11:46

Zentraedi - Seven Medley Sins (2014)

Artist: Zentraedi
Title Of Album: Seven Medley Sins
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:08:58
Total Size: 158 mb
WebSite: bandcamp


01.Swarm 08:34
02.Time Capsule 11:11
03.Crusadist 08:23
04.Dodging the Remote 11:17
05.Dek80z 11:59
06.Missing the Future 07:27
07.Needful Things 09:50

Line up:
Jon Beal - Vocals, Keys
Jason Harvey - Bass
Mohadev - Guitar
David Beck - Drums
Gourisankar - Tabla on 2
Indrajit Banerjee - Sitar on 2, 4
Music & Lyrics by Jon Beal, arranged by Zentraedi
Recorded by Zentraedi
Mixed by Jason Harvey
Mastered by Dennis Harvey

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.