Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Baby Bash - Unsung The Album (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

29-01-2014, 05:07
Music | R&B | Hip-Hop

Baby Bash - Unsung The Album (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Baby Bash
Title Of Album: Unsung The Album (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bash Town
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 53:21 min
Total Size: 88 MB


01. Breaktown (Feat. Too Short, Z-Ro, Clyde Carson) (4:08)
02. Slide Over (Feat. Miguel) (2:58)
03. Dance All Night (Feat. Problem) (3:15)
04. Low-Key (Feat. Rawsmoov) (3:19)
05. Kush N Red Wine (Feat. Marty Jr, Baeza) (4:34)
06. Away We Go (Feat. Marty Jr, Essay Potna) (4:01)
07. Smokin Naked (Tokie Renet) (4:22)
08. Who Wanna Blaze (Feat. Paul Wall, Snow Tha Product) (4:09)
09. Butterfly Kisses (Feat. Frankie J) (4:10)
10. Spoiled Lil Bitch (Feat. Paula D, Lucky Luciano, Mickael) (3:18)
11. Hot Boxn The Van (Feat. Paul Wall, Marcus Manchild) (4:15)
12. Doin The Most (Feat. Young Chokie, Lucky Luciano, Statis) (4:10)
13. Pacific Coast Time (Feat. Kazie, Jay Tee) (3:11)
14. Make A Movie (Bonus Track) (Feat. Marty James) (3:38)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.