Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blues in Concert (with Muddy Waters, Bobby 'Blue' Bland, Albert King & Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown) (1995)

28-01-2014, 08:36
Music | Blues

Blues in Concert (with Muddy Waters, Bobby 'Blue' Bland, Albert King & Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown) (1995)

Artist: Muddy Waters, Bobby 'Blue' Bland, Albert King & Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown
Title Of Album: Blues in Concert
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Hallmark
Genre: Blues
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 61:01
Total Size: 167,94 MB

Solid vocal and instrumental performances from several legendary bluesmen, including the dynamic "King of the Blues" Muddy Waters, guitar hero Albert King, Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown, and Big Band bluesman Bobby "Blue" Bland. Impressive, authoritative, thoroughly entertaining, and a "must" for blues addicts, old and new.


01. Muddy Waters - Everythings Gonna Be Alright
02. Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - Pressure Cooker
03. Bobby 'Blue' Bland - I'll Take Care Of You
04. Muddy Waters - Nine Below Zero
05. Albert King - I'll Play The Blues For You
06. Bobby 'Blue' Bland - Soul of a Man
07. Muddy Waters - Baby Please Don't Go
08. Albert King - Stormy Monday Blues
09. Bobby 'Blue' Bland - Ain't That Lovin' You
10. Muddy Waters - They Call Me Muddy Waters
11. Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - Frosty
12. Albert King - Born Under A Bad Sign

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.