Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Betrayed With A Kiss - Salvation And Ascension [Special Edition] (2014)

27-01-2014, 19:03
Music | Rock | Alternative | Metal

Betrayed With A Kiss - Salvation And Ascension [Special Edition] (2014)

Artist: Betrayed With A Kiss
Title Of Album: Salvation And Ascension
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Betrayed With A Kiss
Genre: Alt. Metal, Metalcore
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:22:37
Total Size: 195 MB


01. Prologue Betrayed With a Kiss
02. Wrath
03. It Makes Me
04. Black Days
05. Under the Dead
06. Kayla's Song
07. Will of Stone
08. Die Alone
09. Goodbye My Love
10. Salvation And Ascension
11. Legends Never Die
12. Home
13. Hypocrite (Bonus Track)
14. Almost Home (Bonus Track)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.