Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Def Leppard - Viva! Hysteria Live At The Joint, Las Vegas (2013) (DVD9)

31-03-2015, 20:57

Def Leppard - Viva! Hysteria Live At The Joint, Las Vegas (2013) (DVD9)

Artist: Def Leppard
Title Of Album: Viva! Hysteria Live At The Joint, Las Vegas
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Hard rock, Heavy Metal, Glam Metal
Video: NTSC 16:9 (720х480)
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2ch & 6ch
Time: 2h 22min
Total Size: 7,97 Gb

British heavy metal band Def Leppard unveiled its top-end 1987 album "Hysteria" in its full format in the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, giving 11 concerts, which began March 22, 2013. The band played well under the fictitious name DED FLATBIRD, which appeared after someone once mispronounced DEF LEPPARD as "Dead Flat Bird". They played some fan favorites and rare songs from the early years together with a compilation of their greatest hits releasing classic material from their career.

Def Leppard - Viva! Hysteria Live At The Joint, Las Vegas (2013) (DVD9)
01. Woman
02. Rocket
03. Animal
04. Love Bites
05. Pour Some Sugar On Me
06. Armageddon It
07. Gods Of War
08. Don’t Shoot Shotgun
09. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love and Affection
13. Rock Of Ages
14. Photograph

Bonus Features:
01. Ded Flatbird Night 1
02. Ded Flatbird Night 2
03. Acoustic Set
04. Photo montage

• Joe Elliott - vocals
• Rick Savage - bass guitar
• Rick Allen - drums
• Phil Collen - guitar
• Vivian Campbell - guitar

Released Date: October 22, 2013
Format: DVD-video
Length: 2h 22mn

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pg30027   User offline   5 June 2014 20:12

links down ! please up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.