Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jan Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra - The Piano Dreamer (2011)

Title: The Piano Dreamer
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Miller Music USA
Genre: Classical Crossover, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:56:35
Total Size: 342 Mb


01. On Eagle's Wings
02. Island of Peace
03. Celtic Sunrise
04. Rainbow of Hope
05. You're The One
06. Happy Hearts
07. Musica Minore
08. The Piano Dreamer
09. Beauty & The Beast (A. Menken)
10. Daydreamer
11. Sailing Sunny Seas
12. Rendezvous (Chopin)
13. Silent Tears (Donizetti)
14. Meditation (Massenet)
15. Love Theme from Cinema Paradiso (A. Morricone)
16. The Final Encore (Tchaikovsky/Dvorak/Strauss, arr. JM)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   2 February 2016 16:24

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.