Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Primal Fear - Delivering The Black (Japanese Edition+4 Bonus Tracks) (2014) FLAC

25-01-2014, 06:54
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Primal Fear - Delivering The Black (Japanese Edition+4 Bonus Tracks) (2014) FLAC

Artist: Primal Fear
Title Of Album: Delivering The Black
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Avalon
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:08:11
Total Size: 500 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. King For A Day (3:44)
2. Rebel Faction (4:41)
3. When Death Comes Knocking (6:58)
4. Alive & On Fire (4:48)
5. Delivering The Black (4:01)
6. Road To Asylum (3:48)
7. One Night In December (9:18)
8. Never Pray For Justice (4:23)
9. Born With A Broken Heart (4:36)
10.Innocent Man (Bonus Track) (4:12)
11. Inseminoid (5:01)
12. Man Without Shadow (Bonus Track) (4:03)
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) (Bonus Track) (4:25)
14. Born With A Broken Heart (Edit Version) (Bonus Track) (4:13)

Ralf Scheepers (Vocals)
Alex Beyrodt (Guitars)
Magnus Karlsson (Guitar, Keyboards)
Mat Sinner (Bass & Vocals)
Randy Black (Drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.