Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marc Carroll - World On A Wire (Remastered Edition) (2014)

24-01-2014, 16:25
Music | Folk | Rock | Indie

Marc Carroll - World On A Wire (Remastered Edition) (2014)

Artist: Marc Carroll
Title Of Album: World On A Wire (Remastered Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: One Little Indian
Genre: Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:10 Min
Total Size: 150 Mb


01. A Way Back Out Of Here
02. Love Over Gold
03. No Time At All
04. Together We’re Strong
05. It Isn’t Always Easy
06. And You Are?
07. Talk Again
08. God’s Wit
09. Press On
10. In Agreement With Reality
11. Till These Bars Break
12. Love Over Gold (Live)
13. Together We’re Strong (Live)
14. Till These Bars Break (Live)
15. A Way Back Out Of Here (Live)
16. Press On (Original Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.