Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre #12 (1970) Lossless

23-01-2014, 11:13
Instrumental | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre #12 (1970) Lossless

Artist: Raymond Lefevre
Title Of Album:Raymond Lefevre et son grand orchestre #12
Year Of Release: 1970 (2009)
Label: Riviera / Victor Entertainment
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:41:50
Total Size: 343,52 Mb

Tracklist :
01. 5th Symphony
(L. van Beethoven/Arr: R. Lefèvre)
02. Concerto pour une voix
(Saint Preux)
03. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
(B. Bacharach/H. David)
04. Lullaby
(Tokiko Kato)
05. Wand'rin' Star
(Frederick Loewe / Alan Lerner)
06. Stephanie
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
(Paul Simon)
08. Aria (Bach)
(J. S. Bach/Arr: R. Lefèvre)
09. Le clan des Siciliens
(Ennio Morricone)
10. Volevo un gatto nero
(Francesco Pagno / Armand Soricillo / Francesco S. Maresca)
11. Scat in the Dark
(Michio Yamagami - Taku Izumi)
12. Neretva
(Nikola Kalogjera)
13. Tokiniwa haha no nai ko no yo ni (Bonus track)
(Shuji Terayama/Miti Tanaka)
14. Aime ceux qui t'aiment (Наш сосед) (Bonus track)
(B. Potemkin/P. Carli)
15. The Train (Bonus track)
(J. Katz/J. Kasenetz/R. Cordell)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

4sure   User offline   23 January 2014 18:53

Thanks a lot!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.