Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006)

22-01-2014, 13:58
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006)

Artist: Chris Norman
Title Of Album: The Original Album II: Different Shades
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Edel
Catalog: 0174222ERE
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (Image)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:08:19
Full Size: 525 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
02. Hands Tied
03. Wheels Of Fire
04. For The Good Years
05. She Said She Was A Lucky Girl
06. Woman In Love
07. A Bridge At Midnight
08. Ordinary Heart
09. Hearts Livin' On Emotion
10. Here Comes The Night
11. Never Make My Angel Cry
12. Wings Of Love
bonus tracks
13. Amazing (Extended Version)
14. Too Much (And Not Enough)
15. Heart & Soul
16. The Summer Wind

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.