Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sheryl Crow - Live From London (2005) (DVD9)

21-01-2014, 20:06

Sheryl Crow - Live From London (2005) (DVD9)

Artist: Sheryl Crow
Title Of Album: Live From London
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Universal
Genre: Rock
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 5 261 Kbps, 720 x 480 at 29.970 fps
Audio: AC-3 6ch. at 448 Kbps, DTS 6ch. at 755 Kbps, PCM 2ch. at 1 536 Kbps
Time: 108 min
Total Size: 8,1 Gb

Filmed at the Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, November 1996, this unique programme showcases the extraordinary musical talents of one of the greatest female rock musicians of our time. Please welcome on stage Miss Sheryl Crow.

Sheryl Crow - Live From London (2005) (DVD9)
01. Hard To Make A Stand
02. Everyday Is A Winding Road
03. Leaving Las Vegas
04. A Change Would Do You Good
05. Run, Baby, Run
06. If It Makes You Happy
07. Sweet Rosalyn
08. Redemption Day
09. Can’t Cry Anymore
10. Strong Enough
11. Maybe Angels
12. All I Wanna Do
13. Superstar
14. Ordinary Morning (featuring Eric Clapton)
15. On The Outside (bonus live rehearsal track)

- Interview With Sheryl Crow
- Behind The Scenes Of The Making Of "Everyday Is A Winding Road" Promo
- Everyday Is A Winding Road (Video)
- If It Makes You Happy (Video)
- Jukebox

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

pupet   User offline   21 January 2014 20:31




  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.