Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jennifer Holliday - The Song Is You (2014) Lossless/320

21-01-2014, 18:08
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Jennifer Holliday - The Song Is You (2014) Lossless/320

Artist: Jennifer Holliday
Title Of Album: The Song Is You
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Shanachie Ent. Corp.
Genre: R&B, Soul, Jazz
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 62:18 Min
Total Size: 151 Mb | 465 Mb


1. Prelude… Invitation To Love 0:46
2. Love Dance 5:24
3. The Look Of Love 5:39
4. At Last 4:32
5. Prelude… Jenny’s Serenade Of Love 1:02
6. The Song Is You (Feat. Joe Gransden & The JG Big Band) 5:34
7. Love Me By Name 6:41
8. Touch 4:55
9. Nobody Does It Better 3:58
10. Prelude… Two Hearts Real-Talk In Love 1:02
11. Are You Leaving Me? 5:12
12. The One You Used To Be (Memories) 5:13
13. It’s Not About You 4:09
14. Prelude… The Promise For True-Love 0:44
15. Love Is On The Way 7:20

Jennifer Holliday shot from obscurity to stardom in 1981 when she originated the role of Effi in the Broadway musical Dreamgirls and introduced the song "And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going." Holliday quickly earned a reputation as one of the finest vocalists of her generation, but after focusing her talents on gospel music in 1995 with the album On & On, she retired from the recording studio. With 2014's The Song Is You, Holliday makes her long-awaited return to pop music, lending her rich voice and passionate vocal style to a romantic set of standards and R&B classics. The Song Is You includes the selections "At Last," "Nobody Does It Better," "The Look of Love," "Love Me by Name," and many more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.