Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill (1998)

21-01-2014, 13:09
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill (1998)

Artist: Lauryn Hill
Title Of Album: The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Sony
Genre: Hip-Hop, Neo Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:04
Total Size: 426 Mb


01. Intro
02. Lost Ones
03. Ex-Factor
04. To Zion
05. Doo Wop (That Thing)
06. Superstar
07. Final Hour
08. When It Hurts So Bad
09. I Used To Love Him (feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Forgive Them Father
11. Every Ghetto, Every City
12. Nothing Even Matters (feat. D'Angelo)
13. Everything Is Everything
14. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.